Make a Peacock Statement!

Luuuuuuv Peacocks! I’ve had so much fun with all the fantastic feathers! Here’s a recent piece I made:

I adore the feathers even more since I found out I can curl them:

Not like this post, but the ENTIRE feather.

I’m just strutting!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Make a Peacock Statement!

  1. Debbie says:

    BEAUTIFUL! where do you buy peacock feathers?
    I’m so excited to make my flowers and very happy to have found your blog!
    Debbie

  2. I have yet to purchase peacock feathers; my parents have peacocks and have generously shared with me. I do know that there are some reputable sellers on Etsy for Peacock feathers though!

  3. BC says:

    Hi, mind to share with me how do u curl the feathers? 🙂

Comments are closed.