Eva Tutorial Release

She took much longer than I anticipated but I think she was worth the wait!!

Eva is versatile because she can be made with a rounded bottom and stem or a flat back (great for headbands and such. :))

I had so much fun creating Eva!!

I hope you enjoy her too!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Eva Tutorial Release

  1. LOVE IT!!!! SHE IS BEAUTIFUL!!! Keep upi the great work!!

  2. Gena Barker says:

    Fabulous she is a beauty! Love, love, love her and your always beautiful work! You’re good!

  3. Kristin Simpson says:

    Where, oh where do you find your bling? It’s gorgeous! We don’t have those sparkly things around the corner in small town, Nebraska 🙂

  4. I know what you mean about small towns, Kristin! I like some fancy buttons you can purchase at Joanns (if you are so lucky!), wholesalegirls.com has bling they claim is low lead (SUPER hard to find) and yourperfectgifts.ecrater.com has bling that is lovely but leaded (not appropriate for children due to laws, etc.) Best of luck!! I hope to see some of your lovely creations soon!!

Comments are closed.