“Krissy Flower” Tutorial Release!

This lovely lady was months in the making…

She was named after my lovely mother.

The trick was finding an easy way to describe how to create her….

After taking pics for this tutorial 3 different times (no small task!) & re-working the design and my method, she’s FINALLY ready. Now you can make her too….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “Krissy Flower” Tutorial Release!

  1. jpattyjack49 says:

    Such a beautiful flower!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. I would like to know how difficult this is for a beginner to make. I am wanting to make several for a sash for my daughter’s very simple gauze wedding dress.
    Thanks!

  3. Thanks so much for your interest Lisa! I would say that Krissy is my most difficult to make. I consider it intermediate difficulty, although I have had people tell me that they “got it” on the first try. My simplest patterns are probably Pouting Princess, Eva, & Glory. I hope that you have a lovely day!!

  4. Thank you for your very quick reply, I will look at those.

Comments are closed.