Bouquet…

Hmmmmmm….   A teaser pic….

or 2…..

I call her “Watermelon.”  Isn’t she an elegant watermelon?

Designed for a bride who picked her colors from pink and green bandanas.

If you look carefully, you will see that the handle is wrapped in the green bandana & a pink bandana bow is attached near the base:

FUN, huh?

The flowers in this beauty were created by using the following patterns: Pouting Princess, Jessica & Ila.

Now for the boutennier:

I’m diggin’ the bow tie.

So, what can I design for you?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Bouquet…

  1. becky says:

    so cute jenny!! great job!

  2. Amy says:

    WOW, Jeni! Her bouquet is gorgeous! You did a phenominal job. I love the idea she will be able to display it and keep it forever. Great job! 🙂

  3. Amy says:

    P.S. I love the boutonniere as well. Very cool! 🙂

  4. Alison says:

    *gasp* oh. my. goodness. this is absolutely stunning!!!
    you have so much talent! keep it coming! I am so excited to see what else you create..

  5. Pingback: Watermelon… In action! | fancyschmancyboutique

  6. Just bought your tutorials, which I seen through Fabric Bows and More! I can’t wait to try them. You are very talented!!!!!

Comments are closed.