Fancy Schmancy GIVEAWAY!! Over $100 Value!!!

Gonna start this blog out in true fashion with a FANTASTIC/ HUGE giveaway!!  There are 5 ways to enter (just keep reading :))  What will the lucky winner… win?  hmmm….

3 Curly Ostrich Clips; You Pick The Colors (subject to current inventory):

Portrait provided by TM Custom Portraits Colors Include White, Cream, Baby Pink, Candy Pink, Fuchsia, Red, Black, Brown, Lime, Yellow, Turquoise & Aqua

Next is 2 Sets of Double Whirly Swirly Flowers; You Pick the Colors (subject to current inventory)…..

Whirly Swirly Flowers come in White, Cream, Baby Pink, Fuchsia, Black, Brown, Lavender, Purple, Deep Purple, Gray, Navy & Sage Green

PLUS a “Pouting Princess” for infants to adults (Sorry, but for safety measures, no gem centers for items sized for children under 3- no exceptions); You Pick The Color (subject to current inventory)…

PLUS a “Bella Statement Bracelet” In Black or Brown:

& FINALLY, Fancy Schmancy’s Pattern 3 Pack (PDF format).  You can learn to create your own “Pouting Princess” & “Jessica Flowers” PLUS a wrapped headband:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOTAL VALUE $101.95 Plus FREE Shipping in the US!

So, you want to enter?  You know you do, right….?  🙂  Here’s how you can get up to 5 entries:

1.  Leave a comment with your name (easy peasy!)

2.  Follow this blog & Leave a comment stating that you do,

3.  “Like” Fancy Schmancy’s Facebook Page & Leave a comment on this blog  http://www.facebook.com/pages/Brigham-City-UT/Fancy-Schmancy/123842597631540#!/pages/Brigham-City-UT/Fancy-Schmancy/123842597631540

4-5.  “Like” Kottage Kupboards FB Page (I’m a vendor there in May:))  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kottage-Kupboard/81411665066 & leave a comment on their page that says “Fancy Schmancy sent me!”  THEN leave 2 comments on my blog stating you completed this task.  (This was a lot of steps and totally worth the extra entry!  🙂

Giveaway ends April 30th.  Best of luck to you all!!  I look forward to having you visit my blog often!

This entry was posted in GIVEAWAY. Bookmark the permalink.

128 Responses to Fancy Schmancy GIVEAWAY!! Over $100 Value!!!

  1. Sarah Tudor says:

    I love your stuff! I hope I win!!!

    I also like you on Facebook!

    I follow you on your blog as well now!!

    I liked kottage Kupboard & left a message saying you sent me. 🙂

  2. Love your beautiful bows and things. I liked you on FB. I follow your blog. I also liked you on Kupboard and left a message that you sent me.

  3. Lauri Hickman says:

    I love your stuff!

    I am now following your blog and I also liked you on facebook!

  4. Lauri Hickman says:

    I also liked Kottage-Kupboard and left a message! Love your stuff and hope I win – have a baby girl that could really use the bling! =)

  5. T Dilley says:

    Jeni, I love your hair accessories! I get so many comments when I wear the headband. I am so excited to tell them that my talented friend, Jeni made it. Congrats on the blog!
    Tyra

  6. Rebecca Hoffman
    🙂

  7. Renee says:

    Love Everything ❤ Would Love, Love to Win !!
    Thanks For the Giveaway,
    Renee S.

  8. Renee says:

    Follow this blog by emails! 🙂

  9. Renee says:

    “Like” Fancy Schmancy’s Facebook Page
    (Renee S. : FB name)

  10. Renee says:

    “Like” Kottage Kupboards FB Page and Commented that you sent me ❤
    #1

  11. Renee says:

    “Like” Kottage Kupboards FB Page and commented that you sent me ❤
    #2

  12. Marnie Bushman says:

    LOVE YOU>> And your product…

  13. Amy Fogleman says:

    Ooooh I hope I win! 🙂 I love your beautiful, wonderful creations! I follow your blog and “like” Fancy Schmany on Facebook. I also liked Kottage Kupboards on facebook and let them know you sent me! What wonderful advertisement. I hope you get a ton of business. 🙂

  14. Lori Allen says:

    I love, love, love your stuff!! I follow your blog and “liked” ya on FB!! Great way of advertisement!! I’ll spread the word for ya too! Also “liked” on Kottage Kupboards on FB!!

  15. Erin says:

    I’m a follower! Baaaa!

    Erin Jewkes

  16. Erin says:

    I love the bracelet! I hope I win that one!

    Erin Jewkes

  17. “Like” in Facebook!
    I love your stuff! It’s so sassy and clever!

  18. Maria T. says:

    This is Maria 🙂

  19. Maria T. says:

    I’m looking for the “Follow” link on the site but can’t seem to find it. I am following you on my blog, though — I added you to my live Fellow Bloggers feed. Does that count? 🙂

    • Jeni Brockbank says:

      Maria- That counts! Sorry for the confusion! I just added a way to follow via email but your reader works even better! Thanks!!

  20. Maria T. says:

    I “like” you on FB. (Wish there was a “love” button 🙂 )

  21. Maria T. says:

    I “like”-ed Kottage Kupboards FB Page

  22. Maria T. says:

    Oh, and I posted on Kottage Kupboards FB Page that “Fancy Schmancy sent me!” 🙂

    I hope I win!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 ❤

  23. Joyce Diaz says:

    Entry #2 done! I’m your newest follower! 😀

    Baby’s Breath Handmade

  24. Joyce Diaz says:

    Entry #3 done! Following you on Facebook now! 😀

  25. Joyce Diaz says:

    Entry #4 complete! Liked Kottage Kupboards!! 🙂

    Baby’s Breath Handmade

  26. Joyce Diaz says:

    Entry #4 complete! Liked Kottage Kupboards and let them know you sent me!!

    Thank you for such a wonderful giveaway!! Looking forward to your future patterns!!

    Baby’s Breath Handmade

  27. Elizabeth Hermann says:

    Elizabeth Hermann!

  28. Wanda Contreras says:

    Love your creations!!!
    best regards,
    Wanda

  29. Wanda Contreras says:

    I’m a follower of your blog!!!
    best regards,
    Wanda

  30. Wanda Contreras says:

    I LIKE you on Facebook!!!
    best regards,
    Wanda

  31. Wanda Contreras says:

    I also like Kottage Kupboards on FB!!!
    best regards,
    Wanda

  32. Hi! I just discovered you on Artistic Inclinations and thought I’d stop by to check out your tutorials and giveaway. Lovely to all!

    Tina “The Book Lady”
    http://familyliteracyandyou.blogspot.com/2011/04/blog-tour.html

  33. “Liked” Fancy Schmancy’s Facebook Page & left a comment on her page too.

  34. “Like” Kottage Kupboards FB Page & left a message there – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kottage-Kupboard/81411665066

  35. #2 “Like” Kottage Kupboards FB Page & left a message there – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kottage-Kupboard/81411665066

  36. WooooHooooo!! Love your beautiful designs!!!

  37. I have also “LIKED” your FB page!! Beautiful!!!!!!

  38. Danielle says:

    Danielle Robbins

  39. Danielle says:

    Like you on Facebook

  40. Briana Cervenka says:

    Briana Cervenka

  41. Briana Cervenka says:

    I’m now a follower on this blog

  42. Briana Cervenka says:

    I now “Like” Fancy Schmancy’s Facebook Page

  43. Briana Cervenka says:

    I now “Like” Kottage Kupboards FB Page

  44. Briana Cervenka says:

    I left a post on Kottage Kupboards FB Page saying “Fancy Schmancy sent me!”

  45. Lynne Dickens says:

    Love this blog and your items!

  46. hazhench says:

    name: hazel dela victoria

    hazhench(at)yahoo(dot)com

  47. hazhench says:

    following 🙂

    hazhench(at)yahoo(dot)com

  48. hazhench says:

    Like” Fancy Schmancy’s Facebook Page 🙂

    hazhench(at)yahoo(dot)com

  49. hazhench says:

    Liked ” Kottage Kupboards FB Page and I leave a comment on their page that says “Fancy Schmancy sent me!”

    hazhench(at)yahoo(dot)com

  50. hazhench says:

    I completed all the task 🙂

    hazhench(at)yahoo(dot)com

  51. Melissa Heslop says:

    Love this! And of course you know I love your site! See you at Joanns.

  52. Melissa Heslop says:

    I am now your humble follower on FB

  53. Melissa Heslop says:

    And Kottage Kupboards has me on their list as well!

  54. Kim B says:

    ummmm…YES PLEASE! 🙂 Awesome giveaway!

  55. Kayla says:

    This is such a great giveaway

  56. nicole says:

    LOVE the black flower bracelet!!! Thanks for the giveaway!

  57. nicole says:

    follow you on fb under nicole h/blesstheirheartsmom

  58. nicole says:

    posted on KK’s fb page

  59. nicole says:

    follow KK on fb under nicole h/blesstheirheartsmom

  60. nicole says:

    new follower on gfc!

  61. Jennifer says:

    Just found your blog… and I adore the things in your shop! Would love to see me and my baby girl wearing your giveaways!

  62. Jennifer says:

    I am a follower now…. Yeah!

  63. Jennifer says:

    I just visited fb “I love the stuff on this site!”

  64. Jennifer says:

    I “like” the Kottage Kupboard fb page

  65. Jennifer says:

    I left a comment on Kottage Kupboard “Fancy Schmancy sent me!”

  66. Erin G. says:

    I’m Erin … hope that Enters Me 😉

  67. Erin G. says:

    I follow you on FB under Erin Chd Survivor
    dcheartgirl@yahoo.com

  68. Erin G. says:

    I follow Kottage Kupboard on FB #1 under Erin Chd Survivor

  69. Erin G. says:

    I follow Kottage Kupboard on FB #2 under Erin Chd Survivor

  70. Jessica Hennings says:

    I love your stuff

  71. Kat F. says:

    This giveaway is not only Fancy Schmancy but also AWESOME!
    Kat F.
    fastkat at gmail dot com

  72. Sara says:

    I follow you on facebook. I would love to win this giveaway!

  73. Sara says:

    I liked Kottage Kupboard and left a note saying you sent me.

  74. Becca says:

    That’s totally the cutest pic of a baby I’ve ever seen. Awesome blog, awesome giveaway.

  75. Rosalie S says:

    Rosalie S

    Love your stuff! It’s beautiful!!

  76. Rosalie S says:

    I am now following you on Facebook!

  77. Shaylaf says:

    Name – Shaylaf Randsen

  78. Sophie says:

    Name: Sophie Chen

    And wow, those Whirly Swirly Flowers are pretty!

  79. Joni Marion says:

    ~Joni Marion~

  80. Joni Marion says:

    I like you on FB 🙂

  81. Joni Marion says:

    I liked Kottage Kupboards!

  82. Joni Marion says:

    ..and I posted on Kottage Kupboard’s wall! 🙂

  83. Samantha H. says:

    Oh I love giveaways! How exciting!
    Samantha Hardcastle

  84. Samantha H. says:

    I “liked” you on facebook.

  85. Samantha H. says:

    I want to follow your blog but can’t seem to find the button. Any help is appreciated!

    • Hi Samantha! So sorry, this is a new blog & I just assumed it would be easy to follow it, but apparantly it’s not.

      Under my Facebook link on the right hand side of the page I just added a way to subscribe via email. Sorry for the inconvenience & I truly appreciate you being here!!

  86. Lindsey Vest says:

    Lindsey Vest!!!! Needs to WIN!

  87. Lindsey Vest says:

    Lindsey Vest FOLLOWS your BLOG!!!

  88. Lindsey Vest says:

    Lindsey Vest already “Likes” you on Facebook! I already am starting on that tutorial you sent me! LOVE it!

    • Jeni Brockbank says:

      Can’t wait to see what you design!! I would love it if you post a pic of it on my FB page? If you’re selling it feel free to post a link as well!!

  89. Lindsey Vest says:

    I “LIKE”d and gave Kottage Kupboards some LOVIN on FACEBOOK! Lindsey Vest is dedicated!

  90. Lindsey Vest says:

    Lots of LOVE and LIKEing for Kottage Kupboards on FACEBOOK! Lindsey Vest is dedicated!

  91. Samantha H. says:

    Extra entry #1 for “liking” Kottage Kupboards FB Page and leaving a comment!

  92. Samantha H. says:

    Extra entry #2 for “liking” Kottage Kupboards FB Page and leaving a comment! This is so much fun.

  93. Thanks for the giveaway!
    ~Darchelle Whitehead

  94. Shanna Uptergrove says:

    HI! My name is Shanna! Hope you’re having a fabulous night! 🙂

  95. Shanna Uptergrove says:

    I am already a fan of Fancy Schmancy on Facebook! The items are TDF!

  96. Shanna Uptergrove says:

    I am now a subscriber to the blog! So looking forward to getting the newsletters and blog posts!!

  97. Valerie Lujan says:

    Valerie Lujan

  98. Valerie Lujan says:

    following blog

  99. Shanna Uptergrove says:

    Became a fan on FB of Kottage Kupboards! Entry #1

  100. I liked your FB page!

  101. Shanna Uptergrove says:

    Entry #2 for becoming a fan of Kottage Kupboards on FB!

  102. Valerie Lujan says:

    Already a fan…

  103. I liked Kottage Kupboards FB page!

  104. Elise says:

    I love your beautiful work as always jeni! So talented!

  105. Valerie Lujan says:

    Kottage Kupboards fan…entry #1

  106. Valerie Lujan says:

    Kottage Kupboards fan…entry #2

  107. Summer Fuller says:

    I have liked fancy on fb for awhile!

  108. Summer Fuller says:

    SUMMER FULLER

  109. Summer Fuller says:

    I FOLLOW YOUR BLOG!

  110. Summer Fuller says:

    TOLD KOTTAGE KUPBOARD YOU SENT ME

  111. Summer Fuller says:

    2ND TIME TO SAY….I TOLD KK YOU SENT ME!

  112. Stacey Clyde says:

    I love your stuff. Marnie introduced my to your fb page and I enjoy checking things out.

  113. GracieB says:

    Love your Fancy Schmancy items!
    I “Like” you on facebook.
    I am now a follower of your blog.
    I’m a fan all the way around! 🙂

  114. atlanta djs says:

    Is it okay to place part of this on my personal blog if I publish a reference point to this web-site?

Comments are closed.